Thursday, November 10, 2011

Wierd thing that happens when i play hockey?

when ever i play ice hockey (specifically when i have the puck) for some reason like i lose control of my thoughts and it feels like i play subconsioucely and based purely on instinct. its hard to explain but if this happens to you, im sure you know what im talking about. Its hard to play with because i like cant think about what to do and i play bad. ANyone got any tips how to make this stop, like i try really hard to concentrate but it jsut doesnt stop

No comments:

Post a Comment