Monday, November 14, 2011

Does anybody besides me think the Jets were dumb for releasing Thomas Jones and signing LT?

What I mean by that is they made a big deal about Thomas Jones salary and signed LT for basically the same amount of money when Thomas Jones is obviously still an effective running back and LT's skills seem to be diminishing I dont know everybody has their own opinion but I think it was one of the dumbest moves in the off-season some loyalty they have for their players the Jets are quickly becoming the team I hate most in the NFL mostly because they have a fat y coach who runs his mouth to much and now this dumb move what do you guys think? (BTW I am a Redskins fan so I know a dumb move when I see one hahahaha)

No comments:

Post a Comment