Monday, November 14, 2011

WHY AM I STILL TRIPPING (kinda long)?

This guy sounds like a total d!ck and I don't blame you at all for being mad. I think you're mad because he disrespected you on so many levels, treated you like a nothing, played games, and used you ually even after he had discarded you emotionally. That anger you feel means that you have a healthy level of self-respect. It's like you're saying, "How DARE he treat me that way?" Good for you! Count your blessings that this idiot is out of your life and that you didn't waste too many precious months of your life with him because he certainly doesn't deserve you. The best revenge is, in my opinion, living your life in high, happy, cly style now that he's no longer part of it. If you see him in public, treat him like he's anyone else, no big deal, no deep emotional response. If you seem angry or upset, he'll feel like he had a big effect on you and that he's still under your skin because he's THE MAN. Don't EVER let him notice you looking at him or caring about whom he's with, what he's doing, whom he's doing, etc. In short, be happy that you're done with this jerk and let that attitude show at all times. Be happy, celebrate your singleness again and send out the positive vibes that will attract a real man who deserves you and vice-versa when the time is right for that to happen. Good luck!

No comments:

Post a Comment